Worldwide Authors

Worldwide Authors was established by two authors from the United Kingdom, Sarah Stuart and Rebecca Bryn.  I am delighted to be a member.  Worldwide Authors is extending our reach across the world.

Sarah Stuart

Just released!

An October Monday, early: Richard’s adopted stray dog yaps a warning of an intruder. Next, Richard learns he has been made redundant and his fiancée publicly throws his ring at him. Just before midnight, his ex-wife dumps a girl she claims is his daughter on his doorstep. Is it just three against the world, or will Richard find a new romance, a stepmother for Maria?

Sweet Temptation -  The Agony and the Ecstasy of Passion

Evie Taylor is a career girl with no time for men, but she has a secret passion for Michael Marsh, the unattainable world-    famous singer, The Diamond Superstar. Michael has been widowed for two years and the young detective who helped close the case on his wife’s murder still haunts his dreams. He doesn’t expect to find a deadly enemy in Evie’s mother.

Teenage Greta, jealous of her adored father paying attention to Evie, makes a dangerous contact in an Internet chatroom. The Spy, a journalist hell-bent on destroying Michael, sets out to prove he has an incestuous relationship with his eldest daughter, he encourages his adult twins to sleep together, and he is responsible for appalling injuries inflicted on Greta.

Can Evie defeat the virus intent on her death, The Spy, and her mother, to win the heart of the man who’s turned her life upside-down?



Sarah's first novel, Dangerous Liaisons, was a Bronze medal winner in Romance/Sizzle segment of the Readers' Favorite Book Awards 2016.  Her Royal Command Series is well-written, fast-paced and highly recommended.

Rebecca Bryn

Rebecca Bryn's trilogy, For Their Country's Good. 

Her first novel, The Silence of the Stones is set in Pembrokeshire and touches on injustice, grief and deception concerning the deaths of two toddlers.

The second, Touching the Wire, is set partly in Northamptonshire, the county of her birth, and partly in a Nazi death camp in war-torn Poland.

The third, Where Hope Dares, is set in a world of her imagination, loosely located in the High Atlas Mountains, and touches on religious belief and the eternal struggle for good over evil.

Rebecca has written short stories for the charity anthology, 'You'reNot Alone' and for the collection of short stories called 'Holes'.

Marc Estes


Accomplished writer, Marc Estes, is proud to present his award winning debut novel, Four Pieces For Power, Book One of the Vendicatori. Four Pieces For Power marks the first in a series of Vendicatori novels developed by Mr. Estes. He is a two-time winner of the Vermont Playwright's Award for his plays, What Would Dickens Do? and Glass Closets. What Would Dickens Do? also won the 2012 Robert J. Pickering Award for Playwriting Excellence. His play, Gumbo (adapted from the short story by Charles Huckelbury) was a finalist in the 2011 Safe Streets Arts Foundation Short Play Competition and was presented at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts. His play The Practice of Killing (co-written with Robert Johnson, and adapted from the short story by Mr. Johnson) has been published in the Spring 2013 edition of Tacenda Literary Magazine. In 2013 he was also awarded the Robert Chesley Award from the Chesley/Bumbalow Foundation in Los Angeles and selected to receive the Artist in residence grant from the Helene Wurlitzer Foundation in Taos New Mexico. His play Going Home was presented at the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in the Fall of 2014 and is currently being considered for an independent film. His second novel, Rekindle the Flame, Book Two of the Vendicatori was released in 2015. Estes is a native of New England.
image-310662-Four Pieces for Power.jpg
image-310663-Rekindle the Flame.jpg

Jackie Mae and Alison Taylor
image-310666-Jackie Mae.jpg
image-310665-Alison Taylor.jpg
Jackie Mae Writer, author, blogger. She writes in several genres including juvenile fiction for the middle grade as well as adult thriller, science fiction, and paranormal romance.

Although she has loved writing stories for as long as she can remember, she decided to write full-time after having a mother/daughter heart-to-heart conversation. Her mother, who had stage 4 cancer at the time, encouraged her to pursue her true passion.

Jackie Mae's new children’s chapter book series, A Taylor and Alan Adventure, is written with her young granddaughter, Alison Taylor. In the Taylor and Alan Adventures, where faction meets fiction, you will meet Taylor and Alan a sister/brother duo, who are called on to help the good wizards of the land. Artfully weaving rich history into the story, it instills the concept of being mindful and respectful of the environment while appropriately thrilling the young audience. A portion of the proceeds go to the Caitlyn Dunbar Nature Center to help support Girl Scouts.

She also writes adult fiction; her series called, THE DARKEST SERIES, which chronicles women who struggle with their new found psychic abilities while trying to stop an invasion. In addition to these series, a new series of novellas are due out in 2015. 

Jackie also finds time to volunteer with the Anne Arundel County Literacy Council, and the Annapolis Film Festival. When she is not volunteering she is writing, gardening, or spending time with her grandchildren.

Jackie & Alison have been nominated for the Global eBook Award in the category of juvenile fiction for their second children’s chapter book, The Key: A Taylor and Alan Adventure.

The Key: A Taylor and Alan Adventure:  "Jackie Mae and Alison Taylor do a wonderful job of combining a compelling story with historical facts, making the book something enjoyable and educational for children of all ages." Michelle Randall, Readers' Favorite.
image-310674-If... A Second Chance.jpg
image-310675-If...Blurred Vision.jpg
image-310677-The Key.jpg
image-310679-Twilight of Doom.jpg
image-310678-The Ones.jpg